In many cities, an increasing number of people do not know their neighbors and the sense of community is lost. Discuss the causes and give measures to turn it around.

Most metropolitan city, it is growing numerous people who are not known their bordering resident and then feeling of community is lost. There two main factors are the lifestyle and busy time. To overcome this address are, the first one is the government make social organization. The second is making lottery club. Trending of lifestyle is popular in big city. However, people can follow the trend, so if their nearby resident not the same life-style. So that they do not want to know. As a result, it can decrease the interaction with other people because they are not the same frequent with them. Besides that, life materialistic is one cases in metropolitan city because they just want be a friend if the their fellow resident is rich people. Consequently, The do not interact with their local resident because of different social status. Two main solution are tackle those problem. The first one is the ministry must make many social organization for the society especially if their life in modern city. Nevertheless, they can join the event if the organization make the social event. Therefore, it is effectively to make people interact with their local resident. The second factor, linked to the first, is making of lottery club which is trending activity in the metropolitan city. Although they are busy for working and studying, the people have time gather together where the life. Consequently, it is the best way to overcome declined people not know their nearby dweller. To sum up, some cause people not know each other in big city because they have following lifestyle and most people have busy for daily activity. However to solve the address, the authority make many social organization and people making lottery club where they life that is essential to people gather together.