Some people think that it’s a good to socialise with work colleagues during evenings and weekends. Other people think it’s important to keep working life completely separate from social life. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Some say that it is crucial to keep working life from social life, while others say that it is great to communicate with people from work from time to time. It can be the beginning of irresponsibility at work, but on the other side, I think it is important to meet in the evenings with colleagues. On the one hand, meeting a lot of colleagues out of work can lead to diminished responsibility. It is important to have respect for workers in your field of professionalism. For example, my father is a lover of evening parties with colleagues and every three days they have such a meeting. After some months, he said to my mother that his workers did not have any respect for him and every time late or did not do the work. On the other hand, it can be good for workers to have such a meeting sometimes. This meeting parties out of work can give workers enjoyment and can eradicate depression and stress from work. For instance, after that situation, my father started to do weekend parties only if the workers did their job nicely and if they reached any goals in work. So after that, my father's work started his new brightness and every person who works for my father shows respect for him. In conclusion, it can be bad for work people to have a lot of parties out of work because of starting to have irresponsibility to work, but I believe that it also can give a lot of pluses such as going down stresses from the work.