Many scientists are concerned about global warming. Research shows that the worldwide increase in temperature is getting worse. Furthermore, global warming seems to be related to levels of pollution in the atmosphere. Discuss the causes of global warming and possible solutions to the problem.

Global heating is what a lot of scientists are worried about.Study says that the global temperature rise is becoming bad. Moreover, the increasing heat of our planet seems to be dependent on how polluted it is. In my opinion, the reason for global warming is the high pollution level.The polluted place produces gases that do not let reflected light from the earth go to space, and the world getting warm. Another cause of the world warming is the way people live. People every day go to work with cars and buses that emit harmful gases.Drinking coffee with disposable cups. Additionally, they do not sort trash and send it to recycling.Using coal to produce electricity releases dangerous gasses.It also increases increases level of pollution related to global heating. I think that we can solve all of these problems by changing our way of life.If all people electrical transport which does not pollute the air. Furthermore, if all humans sort trash and reuse it by recycling we can decrease the pollution on our planet. In addition, we should use clean sources of energy such as the sun, wind and water. According to the statistics, these actions will stop the heating of the world. In conclusion, we discussed that global warming is not only nature's problem it is the problem of humanity and our planet.We should not apply things that can harm nature in daily life. And we should utilize filters to decrease producing dangerous gases.I believe that we can solve this and other problems together.