Nowadays we produce a large amount of rubbish. What can be down diminish it?

In contemporary society, the proliferation of rubbish has become a dangerous issue in various form in our lives. It is not hard to find that sidewalks and streets are covered with trash all day. It does not only destroy the view of the city but also introduces the human sense of responsibility to the nature and environment. In the following paragraphs, I will explore the reasons behind the rising quantity of junk and possible solutions to reduce this issue. If you take a closer look at the trash on the road, you will find it mostly comes from the products that people buy such as containers and plastic bags can easily be found in the near restaurants. There are various ways to prevent waste generation. Firstly, people should suspend to use of plastic bags. For example, for shopping individuals can use cloth bags for the products and equipment that they buy. Secondly, when an electronic device is damaged, first we should repair it and prevent from buying a new device. Because, in this way humans can control their consumption in their lives. The third solution is using from recycling products to diminish the produced waste. For instance, in shopping people must pay attention to buying recycled goods instead of non-recyclable tools. Furthermore, in this issue, the government plays a significant role in the downward trend of waste production. Government managers can take control of waste production by adopting encouraging and progressive plans for society. As a case in point, they can organize workshops for teaching crowds to how segregate garbage from its origin. Using composting process can be considered an effective method. In conclusion, although, during these years we have seen an increase in waste in the world it is possible to reduce waste production with the solutions provided by the government and also with the help of people, organizations and companies.