Some people think that one of the best ways to solve environmental problems is to increase the cost of fuel for cars and other vehicles. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

SEVERAL GROUPS OF INDIVIDUALS SUGGEST THAT TO COPE WITH PUBLIC CHALLENGES RISING THE COST OF FUEL FOR VEHICLES IS THE BEST WAY. THOUGH OTHERS AGREE IT IS THE BEST WAY, I DISAGREE WITH THIS STATEMENT SINCE IT IS LIKELY TO CAUSE PROTESTS OF RESIDENTS AND THIS WAY MIGHT NOT HAVE RESULT ON PRIMARY IMPEDIMENTS AS IT DOES NOT RELATE TO IT. THIS WAY OF SOLVING ENVIRONMENTAL TROUBLES CAN CAUSE PROTESTS AMONG DWELLERS. VEHICLES, NAMELY CAR OR BUS IS DAY-TO-DAY USED AUTOMOBYLES AS INDIVIDUALS USE THEM TO GET THEIR DESTINATIONS, SUCH AS WORK AND SCHOOL. BECAUSE SOME PEOPLE NEED CONSIDERABLE TIME TO GET THEIR INTENDED PLACES DUE TO RESIDING FURTHER, AS A RESULT IT MAY CAUSE THE FEELING OF ANGRY AMONG THOSE HUMANKIND. A RALLY WHICH WAS HAPPENED IN KAZAKHSTAN TWO YEARS AGO MAY ASSIST AS A PRIME EXAMPLE. GOVERNMENT DECIDED TO INCREASE THE COST OF FUEL TO ALLOCATE OBTAINED EXCESSIVE MONEY ON SOLVE NEEDED ISSUES, RESULTING PROTESTS IN ENTIRE DISTRICT OF COUNTRY THAT LED VIA VERSA MANY TROUBLES. REASONS OF COMMON PROBLEMS MAY NOT SO FAR RELATE TO VEHICLES AT ALL. TO SCRUTINIZE MORE ABOUT THE REASONS OF MANY ENVIRONMENTAL ISSUES MOST OF THEM DO NOT HAVE BONDS WITH THE WAY OF UPLIFTING THE COST OF AUTOMOBILES. FURTHERMORE, SOME OF SUCH TROUBLES ARE IN NEED OF OTHER DESICIONS. TO TAKE AN EXAMPLE OF DISTINGUISHED IMPEDIMENT, NAMELY A DOMESTIC VIOLENCE. THIS TYPE OF PROBLEM DOES NOT HAVE ANY CONNECTION WITH THE BELOW MENTIONED DESICION AS IT REQUIRES OTHER KIND OF SOLLUTION LIKE PROHIBITING THE PERSON TO DO PARTICULAR TYPE OF ACTIONS WHO MADE THE VIOLENCE. TO CONCLUDE, I DO NOT COMPLETELY SUPPORT THE IDEA OF RISING THE COST OF FUEL. BECAUSE IT IS LIKELY TO LEAD MORE ISSUES AND IT IS NOT SO FAR APPROPIATE SOLUTION TO DEAL WITH PROBLEMS OF ENVIRONMENT.