Some people feel that playing computer games has a negative impact on children's health and social skills. Other say it can have a positive impact on their lives. Discuss both these views.

Nowadays, some believe that video games are noxious for children and for their mentality, whereas others take the opinion that this kind of action can have a beneficial impact on their future lives. In this essay, I shall explain why playing electronic games can affect negatively and also favourably. On the one hand, it is true that spending plenty of time by sitting and playing computer games has negative effects on people's health such as impaired vision and brain activity. It is all due to the fact that while young people sit incorrectly in front of a monitor or flat screen and clog their brains with unnecessary information, they will experience inconvenience which means they act negatively. Moreover, if individuals waste their time by investigating online worlds, they will not have the opportunity to make memories and great feelings with their loved persons such as hanging out, just walking, dining together and so on; consequently, they would ruin their social lives, putting their real life in the second place. On the other hand, there are a large amount of famous individuals, who gained fame by just committing to the computer games. Additionally, nowadays, most of them earn a tremendous sum of money, which is due to their famous and good abilities in participating in various online competitions. For instance, everyone probably knows about a video game called CS-GO, in which players shoot each other by splitting into teams, moreover, this community has the ability to make a lot of competitions in where gamers can easily win plenty amount of money. Nevertheless, children who play online activities every day should realise that they need to care about their health and social status, consequently, they have to create normal schedules and regularly take healthy facilities and also keep their touch with friends and family. In conclusion, although it is clear that spending a lot of time playing online games for children could has some drawbacks, they have to understand that if they care about themselves and regularly also spend time with loved people, they will be able to improve their lives.