Many people believe that social network websites such as Facebook and Instagram, have had a huge negative impact on both individual and Society. To what extent do you agree?

Undoubtedly, social media has become an integral part of everyone's life in today's world. Some people believe that social data websites put an immense amount of negative affect on both society and individuals. This essay will discuss my opinions in the favour of the above-mentioned statement in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, not only Facebook and Instagram websites are decreasing the face-to-face interactions but also put negative impact on social bonding amongst individuals. Due to this, people do not prefer to meet in person on special events such as festivals and folks wish each other by sending reels on instagram. Even though, people do not want to type the full messages for their loved one's and they prefer to send emojis. Moreover, lack of privacy is an important factor, which is under risk while spending time on social media because people post everything on social apps. Although, there are some private settings options on instagram but still anyone can access to a person's account and misuse their information. Another factor to consider is that social network websites put negative impact on individual's mental health because people do not prefer outdoor activities and they spend their most of time on instagram or Facebook. Not only individuals are facing problems relate Change the form of the verb related show examples to stress and anxiety but also websites put awful impact on folks eyesight. For example, according to the Canadian (2022) survey said that 80% of society has a stress problems because they watch violence on social media as well as almost 70% of schools students wear glasses because they spend an immense amount of time on phones which affects their eyesight. To conclude, individuals can not deny that how easy their life has become due to social media but there are multifarious negative impacts of using a lot of social websites such as impact on communication ways, mental health, privacy. Also, people have to consider these impacts seriously for a fruitful life.