Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems.

Some would argue that climate change become one of the main problem to life on Earth. This essay agrees with the accuracy of this statement because greenhouse effect produced by cars and factories is main concern to air pollution that leads to climate change, also humanity have dilemma with oceans that polluted by rubbish. Greenhouse effect is produced by cars and factories, which numbers are growing through the years. Greenhouse effect mainly came from carbon dioxide that have been collected in atmosphere for decades. Gases that stuck in the atmosphere starts to mirror sunlight form sun after a while when finally made a layer that can double a whole amount of light came from it. For example, in 1967 scientists from all parts of Earth found increase in climate change for a 3 Celsius degrees, whereas today in more industrial society scientist faced with 5 Celsius degrees change because of much more amount of toxic carbon dioxide produced. Also humankind face problem with oceans that becoming polluted by trash that come from rivers. The reason for that is a low level of hygiene in nearby towns placed alongside to rivers that goes to oceans. Because of that oceans starts to collect rubbish that after kills thousands of fish like creatures mainly by trash that contains plastic and toxic liquids. For instance, Harvard University says there are only a 1% of all rivers that actually pollute oceans and it can be easily fixed by providing needed aids to countries where they placed. India's Brattham river can be good example for one of the polluter rivers because it placed nearby town and contains 70% of bacteria. In conclusion, climate change is a main concern for all humanity to deal with, however, we also need to remember about ocean pollution that destroy ecosystem of all water creatures to prevent future problems with them