Some people prefer to travel in their own country when they have some time off. Others think that it is better to take a trip to a foreign country. Which do you prefer? Use specific reasons to support your choice.

It is debated that some individuals choose to visit international countries to spend their holidays. However, others are opposed to such an idea which thinks the motherland is the better options. I would rather explore on other nations which I will explain the reason in detail in the following paragraph. To begin with, cost of travel whether in the domestic or internationals were the same. For instance, many travel agencies encourage people to travel in terms of profits these days, promoting and giving discounts to those who have memberships. As a result, people would pick foreign states as a trip owing to the similar fare. In addition, travelling abroad offers unique experiences. For example, when travelers stay abroad, they need to be independent and brave in order to explore such challenging environment namely the weather, language barrier and food optional, especially for those who are muslim. In contrast, if a person takes a journey at native soil, they will unable to gain same experiences as that. Consequently, this will affect a person's perspective to travel international to expand their adventures. Furthermore, no one can deny that when they travels other than their birthplaces, they can learn about their heritage and culture. Parents often take their kids overseas to explore. This healthy activity ensures children to gain a deeper appreciation of the cultures and histories of neighbour country. By the same token, this fosters intercultural exchange and understanding, reducing misunderstanding and prejudices. In conclusion, I believe that an international travel brings various beneficial to them, considering the fair price, gaining experiences and knowledges. Therefore, I think people should broaden their perspectives as it could be useful in the long run.