Some people say that the main environmental Problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more impotent environmental problems. Discuss both these views and give your own opinian.

It is undoubtedly true that the remedy of damaged environment is not that easy. Certain individuals opine that some species are going to vanished and is the main concern for the environment, while rest of the people feel that there are others more issues behind the problems. However, both of the perspectives will be narrated in the following paragraphs and, I will support the former view. On the one hand, the loss of endangered animals and their species is considered to be one of the major environmental issue at present time. To begin with, the nature would lose not only its diversity but also the natural balance as well as food chain will be disrupting. We should find out the factors behind the changes of environment immensely and, that's why some positive steps should be taken immediately. If we consider one example that is in China, many of distinct types of trees are being cut because of industrialization and therefore, the growth of diversified habitants will be lost very soon for this reason. On the other hand, more detrimental activities have been found when it comes to degradation of the environment. Human beings are mostly responsible for their illegal act towards the environment. Which is why, the layer of the environment is getting affected day by day and is now a big concern for the global. There is a remarkable changes in the weather of the world. For instance, UN takes significant steps to measure the continuous damages through human activities. In conclusion, it can be said that both of the viewpoints have their strong logics to support their sites. But ultimately, I would say that it is our duty to ensure safety of the endangered species otherwise, the environment will be affected enormously.