Many people believe that women make better parents than men and that is why they have a greater role in raising children in most societies. Others claim that men are just as good as women at parenting. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

There is an argument if mothers have a more significant role in nurturing their children or fathers also can play similar roles. From my perspective, although both parents should contribute to training offspring, females lead kids’ upbringing. First of all, nobody can ignore the traditional role of women in the development of children. Indeed, mothers have more attachments to their kids. In other words, they carry children in their bellies and nurture them in their bodies, then they spend a lot of time to milk them after their birth. They are committed to teach their kids regarding values of life and support them to define and achieve their targets. Even gender imbalance of responsibility in raising children is obvious in most of the animals. Although there are some exceptions in this regard, most females take care of the offspring. Furthermore, women are more focused on their parental duties, since in most of human communities men have more responsibilities in society. Therefore, fathers cannot spend enough quality time with their children. Needless to mention, even employed women also have enough concentration on their jobs as mothers. Because they have multi-task characteristics which enable them to provide equal attentions to their both activities. For instance, my mother was a nurse who could nurture six children. She assisted them to be successful and beneficial individuals for the society. I can remember my father’s busy schedule did not allow him to contribute to the kids’ upbringing. In a nutshell, mothers have more contribution to children's training, since they are more familiar with their requirements and they are also more versatile and responsible than fathers.