Nowadays, young people spend too much of their free time in shopping malls. This has negative effects on themselves and the society they live in. Do you agree or disagree?

A group of people assumes that shopping malls account for most of the teenagers' leisure time, which would negatively affect their society and their own lives. Also, the author of this essay agrees with this statement in all ways because of the shortage of time for outdoor activities and their inactivity without an approach to society. It is vital to understand that youngsters nowadays spend most of their free time shopping and lack time to do outdoor activities or homework. Mainly, shopping malls are where going for entertainment, and it is a waste of time to go for no aim in an extended venue. Moreover, going out for volunteering or outdoor activities would be more positive and it is one of the most effective methods to contact society, making sense in their life. Another crucial component is that the youngsters who spend most of their time in a mall would only be active in contact with the community. However, they can gain many skills about utilizing money, though there are some exceptions. Nevertheless, their communication skills are being looked down on, and they indirectly decrease their opportunities to work in a better working environment. Considering that juveniles today spend most of their time in malls, it would negatively affect their strength without outdoor activities and their communication skills with each other. Thus, their parents should put them under control, and the government should limit the age group that could go to the malls.