Some people think that the government is wasting money on the art and this money could be better spent elsewhere .to what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that some individuals believe that the government is squandering money on art when it could be used more effectively in other areas. I am agree with the both sides and. In this essay will shed light on both statements and will provide my opinion. On the one hand, spending money on the art by the administration may be lead to the rise of the economy for the county throughout attracting a lot of visitors. To make it more clear, art such as; musicians, singers and actors are most popular by majority of people so, when the government decide to hosting them in region this can help to refresh the area and attract mankind like this concerts. Moreover, art teaches people about their own culture and history. For Example, without government funding, we are not able to protect our cultural heritage and most artists would not be able to work as they don’t make enough wealth to support themselves. On the other hand, some humans believe that money should spend on education rather that art. To elaborate; education play a crucial role in the society for the individual. For instance; without learning people will not able to protect the society and themselves. Morever,some humankind argue that this money should spend in the health sector, where can provide more advancement system to take care of people as this more important than art. To sum up, as we have seen. There is no easy answer to this question. On balance. however, I tend to believe that public services such as education and healthcare need more funding but they should not forget about supporting arts as arts add beauty and creativity to our lives, which is still valuable.