A rise in childhood obesity is a real threat to health with an increasing number of children now classified as overweight. What are the causes of the problem and what measures can be taken to solve them? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge of experience.

There is no doubt that these days childhood health becomes a very interested topic in many countries. However,childhood obesity considered one of the most controversial issue today.In this essay I am going to explain the causes and effects of this phenomenon and I will give some solutions to avoid from increasing this problem. To begin, there are many reasons that contributes to spread this issues.First of all, unhealthy food habits such as consumption of junk food like chips and sweets which contain a lot of sugar and oil along with calories that can increase the weight of youngsters and can create various health issues namely cancer and heart problems. Moreover, spending too much time on social media can also be a reason of obesity as these days, children invest their leisure time on various platforms: watching television, scrolling reels and playing indoor games that can be harmful for their health as they do not prefer to do exercise or outdoor activities which can make them healthy.. On the other hand, there are a several solutions that can alleviate this habit. First of all parents should make control for the time of their children spending watching television and playing games. However, they give the limited time for instance at leat two hourse each day. Moreover, parents have to monitor their adolescent abot the kind if food they eat. As a result they should give their children some advice about the harmful results of staying long time watching television and advice them to practice exercise and doing sports. To conclude, chidrens’ health is important, however, every individual should be monitoring their children as the health consider the best investment in lives. Additionally, obesity has a negative influence in kids futures lives.