Big salary is much more important than job satisfaction. Do you agree or disagree? Provide relevant examples if necessary.

It is often argued that high-wage salaries are way more important than job satisfaction. I partially agree with the said notion. While higher salaries are considered an essential element for improving the quality of living, job satisfaction should not be underestimated. However, a number of arguments surround my opinion. There are several reasons to support my opinion. The primary reason why job satisfaction is very important as it involves most of a human's life span. To put it another way, a place where you work always becomes your second home as you finish up with your studies and eventually get a job, choosing a career that you are interested in and you truly love to do is necessary for better living instead of getting a job which seems boring to you but has big salaries. For instance, if a person wants to pursue a photography career, but because of pressure from their parents, they might choose a career that will help to make a good amount of money like being a doctor or an engineer, which is completely against their interest, which will eventually make a person's life hell as they will be spending most of their day working on something which they don't even like. However, opponents sometimes support it for many reasons. In today's world, where inflation is at its peak, a person needs to make enough money for their living and also provide well for their family members, for this high paying jobs becomes very important. In other words, when a person starts a family where he has his wife and also his children, responsibilities increase as well as expenses. For example, You want to buy a good house for your family, and plan vacations, also you want your children to get the best education, which always requires money to fulfill. So I feel getting a job that is paying well is extremely important. To conclude, job satisfaction is an important element for a person's well-being, but pursuing a career according to the job market should also be considered. In my opinion, both things should be balanced up well. A person should take interest only in careers in which they can make enough money and to fulfill all their needs.