With more and more people communicating via computers and mobile telephones, there is a real danger that we are losing the ability to communicate with others face to face. Do you agree or disagree?

Our communication way has been changed significantly by computers and phones which may lead to the potential of losing physical communication. I firmly disagree with this statement that we are under the danger of disability to communicate face to face. This essay will explore several reasons for that matter. To begin with, communication plays a vital role in our society; therefore, in order to build a healthy nation we must ensure it properly. In the contemporary world, people often engage with their phones or computers to connect with each other which results in to consideration of this approach being dangerous by some people. However, this is natural for individuals to communicate via the least technological devices. Moreover, through phones and computers, people can express and communicate over long distances. This opportunity makes it remarkably advantageous to use. For instance, I used to speak with my uncle who lives abroad via phone. Besides that, if we use these devices consciously, there will be no drawbacks for us. In terms of losing our ability to communicate face to face, I would like to say physical communication is a basic human need and it would remain with us. Hence, spreading awareness will be a convenient way to hinder the negative consequences of digital communication. For example, In schools, we can teach youngsters about how to manage their phone or computer usage. In conclusion, although many people nowadays prefer phones and computers to communicate, it does not have a detrimental effect if we have them under control.