Some people say that modern technology has made shopping today easier, while others disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, some individuals argue that technological improvements have made their lives more convenient than before. However, others disagree with this point of view. In the forthcoming paragraphs, I shall elaborate on the reasons and discuss my opinion more. Firstly, it is obvious that some enhancements, such as the Internet, have become common for daily usage in terms of creating more comfort for our lifestyle. In other words, it is not possible to live without these improvements, as they will be able to fulfil our tasks faster. Secondly, if we spend enough money in these fields, we will be able to achieve our goals quickly. Also, it is vital to pay attention to how we will be able to renew our way of purchasing, such as e-commerce since it would be a great idea if we considered it regarding the fast procedure. For example, in the USA, most people tend to buy their needs through online websites. They think that this way is cleaner and faster than others. On the other hand, critics assume that it is essential to focus on traditional methods that can be helpful regarding our progress. However, I strongly believe that we have to concentrate on cutting-edge technologies that can assist us in a better prospect. Additionally, it is crucial to generate new technological concepts that will help us with their fast process. For instance, in India, some students prefer to find a job opportunity at high-tech corporations that can promote themselves properly, and it will be beneficial for their future. In conclusion, it is necessary to use technological developments due to their convenience. Also, we will be able to do our duties faster than by other methods. I strongly think that cutting-edge technologies will be beneficial for our prospects, and they will be useful regarding fast operation.