The best way to teach chikdren to cooperate is through team sports at school. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Teamwork allows the younger generation to grow their collaboration skills. Although team sports at school could be the best example for cooperating, other fields such as academic clubs also could be supportable. Children are able to improve their ability to work in a group at sports competitions which are provided by schools, since they would have a simple aim which is to be a winner. They will be taught how to communicate in the stadium and work out smoothly in order to win the race. Moreover, they also will need to feel themselves as in a family to become both more productive and closer which also increases cooperation. For example, when there are sports competitions at schools, younger are trained not only physically but also mentally through discussions to be able to pass balls through plans and the conversations that have been already done. Thus, working as well as practising with athletes at school are supportable for developing collaboration. While sports could be advisable for pupils to establish cooperation with each other, academic clubs could be more beneficial. There they will spend most part of their time table discussing the same scientific topics and trying to find solutions for tasks. Since individuals take part in a group more quickly when they talk about something and share their ideas, It would be more effective to choose for applicants to speak rather than act in sport. For example, when academic clubs are organized, they spend hours by doing brainstorming and sharing ideas for difficult tasks, which allows them to cooperate with each other. Therefore, applicants should prefer scientific clubs rather than sports. To conclude, taking part in sports teams will not be as effective as clubs where students will more talk rather than do physical activities.