Government spend a lot of money on public celebrations such as national holidays and public festivals. Some people say that government spend too much on this and that they should use this money on other useful things. Do you agree or disagree ?

These days, we can see governments all over the world spend a lot of money on celebrating some events and play festivals while a group of people have negative beliefs about these works also, in their opinion, the best thing is investing this money in things that are useful. I do not subscribe to this thinking owing to the fact that tourist industries are improved by these events; moreover, job opportunities are increasing. On the one hand, if global inhabitants know the plans for countries ' festivals and celebrations, they will have trips to visit not only these things but also the historical places; besides, visitors need transportation, accommodations, food, and so on; as a result, the economy of countries that played celebrations will be enhanced also, in this time the authorities have a lot of profits, which help the countries for found new factories that have major benefits, instead of wasting their money. On the other hand, it is important that celebrations and festivals have a lot of job chances inasmuch as population who journey need hotels, transport, and restaurants, so people who work in these categories need a lot of workers or new facilities will be established; furthermore, one celebration or festival that want to perform need a lot of labours and actor for play in; additionally, the number of tour guide climb due to the fact that communities who are passengers like to see the other aspects of the countries. To sum up, the fact that public events need too much money; nevertheless, the several merits that have for countries ' societies can outweigh the drawbacks.