107.Some say that music is a good way of bringing people from different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Some people believe that music can assemble individuals from diverse generations and nationality successfully. This essay completely concur with this perspective, as music has a strong to negotiate linguistic, cultural and time barriers, as well as, to enrich mutual experiences of humanity. It is undoubtedly that people feel similar emotions when listening the same music, even though they belong different nationality and can not understand its lyrics. This trait of music is used throughout history for different purposes. For instance, fighters listened inspiring rhythm before attending batlle in the far past. This tendency can be seen todays also. While music about war is played, all listeners experience similar emotions such as dismay, suffering, loneless and is surrounded with gloomy aura. In addition, Eurovision Song Contest is other brilliant example that albiet people split to pretty different cultures and languages, they can create moral bond easily each other and shared parallel feels with music. Interestengly, music also came over age barriers. Nowadays, there are outstanding opera and theatre building belonged the renaissance period and people influxe influxes include both young and old generations to them for listening the compositions of that period which their compositors like Bach, Beethoven, Tchaikovsky are still famous. This trend illuminates that regardless of the date of creation, any melody can touch our soul. In conclusion, I agree music is uniqeu value for all humanity which can easely create bonds among individuals regardless of age, culture, traditions and any other traits based on mentioned opinions.