Sexual education should be mandatory in high schools. to what extent to you agree or disagree

Some argued that giving lesson of sexual education to students should be imposed in high school. I firmly agree this policy would raise student's awareness about their reproductive organ and how to maintain their sexual health. I would give detail explanation about these reasons in the following paragraphs. To begin with, we are currently living in the modernized and digitalized era, which is everyone including young generation and students, have a greater access to the internet. It means that they have a big risk of exposing into pornography in various ways, including inevitable embedded streaming videos when they watch youtube or in any platforms. Children are mostly the primary target market of porn industry. Thus, parents and teachers should collaborated together in encountering this issue. One of simpler ways is making the sexual education into school's curriculum and become mandatory for students. This policy may raise awareness among them about their reproductive organs for boys and girls. Apart from that, they will obtain comprehensive knowledge about what they will and will not get if they do 'what tehy should not do' like an early sexual intercourse. the whole sexual education concept can be embedded in current subjects, like biology, religions, and moral norms. The last, after knowing what is the danger of getting improper knowledge about sex and reproductive organs, students later will get information about how to maintain their sexual health like keep hygiene of their body, consume healthy food, get proper sleep, and do some regular exercises. All these factors has important roles to keep their body stay healthy and fit. To sum up, introducing sexual education to high school's students is essential to protect themselves from the potential people that may endangers or exploits them in sexual ways. This action will be one of the most effective ways for them since they spend about one-third their time per day at school.