At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

There is no denying that some countries are experiencing a growth in a number of young people compared with older ones in this essay I will discuss the advantages and disadvantages and I will express my point of view depending on several factors. To begin with, when the population includes more young this will stimulate the country in other words we can say that young can work in different fields and have the ability to work for several hours with the same performance and the ambition unlike old people who can not work for long hours and can not do it effectively however youth can work as workers in the country's future projects with low salaries which will lead to higher growth in the economy. Secondly, most old people suffer from different illnesses to be clear they are retired and they will be a burden on the economy thirdly young are more active in for instance the country will be full of active people with better health in addition to this old people do not have a modern thinking However, having less old age means young people have the chance to find more jobs. On the other,hand old people are wise enough for example their wisdom can be beneficial for young children and they have enough experience to make fewer mistakes. In addition to this old people have more knowledge and experiences that younger generations can learn from. In conclusion, there are many benefits of having more young people however older people are also beneficial for society.