The number of people who are at risk of serious health problems due to being overweigh is increasing. What is the reason for the growth in overweigh people? How can this problem be solved?

Nowadays, a large number of people are suffering from excess weight and it is clear that they have the chance of getting risky health issues. There are several reasons why the number of overweight people is rising in this society, and also this essay will provide some solutions to this problem. To begin, one of the causes of overweight mankind is a poor diet, which means that the prevalence of fast food, sugary drinks, and processed foods leads to unhealthy eating habits. By doing this, humanity can take some harmful aspects into their body and health, where these dangerous fragments or chemicals are able to put people's health at risk. Moreover, not just junk food is able to do it, but also the lack of physical activity can affect negatively. If overweight people do not exercise or go to the GYM, they will also experience a number of problems with their health because the paucity of physical activities influences weight gain: less physical activity means they will lose weight. In addition, the healthy options of food are usually costly, making them less attractive to lower-income families; consequently, they will choose junk food that is cheaper. Nevertheless, in order to solve these issues, governments, first of all, could provide a large number of special centres where those struggling with excess weight could exercise for free. This opportunity would easily change lives of the most part of people, making them more attractive and grateful. Secondly, some have genetic health problems that cause them to gain weight; therefore, states could improve their medical industries and provide better medical support and assistance for weight management. These methods of solving problems are able to help people due to the fact that they are more logical. In conclusion, although individuals are gaining excess weight because of lack of exercise and normal food, they could completely solve their problems by doing some extra exercise by going to the gym, which is provided by the government for free. Moreover, they will have the opportunity to get excellent medical assistance if states upgrade medical facilities.