Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? People learn things better from those at their own level—such as fellow students or co-workers—than from those at a higher level, such as teachers or supervisors. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In this competitive world, junior workers tend to look for a better mentor to learn from the best. It is debated that individuals should learn from the peers rather than the upper class. In my opinion, I disagree with the statement and people should learn from the experts. First and foremost, learning from the same groups might exacerbate the process. Experiences and talents are the most significant qualities in order to teach others. For instance, students need their teachers to provide structured learning and gains more knowledge; likewise, new employees need senior workers or supervisors to set a clear objective and mentorship to produce a better productivity to the company. A lack of all those experstises might be difficult for peers to deliver to others. In addition, experienced leaders offer valuable insights that peers cannot provide. This helps them to broader their perspectives and sharping their skills to make it efficient. For example, older people often offer their wisdom through experienced and hardship. Therefore, making it easier for the starters to understand, which enhance the motivation to learn. In conclusion, I wholeheartedly disagree with the opinion that individuals should seek the same level people to learn. This is because of the peers would not have the same level of experiences, knowledge and insights, which can exacerbate the whole learning process.