Some students choose to study in another country for a time during high school or university. What do you think are the advantages and disadvantages of studying abroad?

These days people students outside country to learn so,some people think that is the corecte choise choose, While others believe that its a bad idea. This essay will discuss both sides and will draw my personal conclusion. In one hand, the advantages of study in another country its good for our people, if they people study in outside the country will be a learn perfect, also will study with a many people from a many county so we will get a good friends to study together, Moreover, it will depend on himself. For example, wush him dress and make some food for him so, thats why some think thate its a good choise the people study in another country. On the other hand, the disadvantages of study in another country, its a bad idea for other people, because there are many people cant study outside the country he never have a money, also maiby may mainly he cant study without his family.To illustrate, family pushed his children to study and to make him strong. Hence the beliefe believe that, people should study with him family in him counrty. In conclusion, after analysis of both point view, i believe that all people should study from him county with family and him friends. Finally, The study is very importante for our life to get a professional salari.