Some people think that competition at work, at school and in daily life is a good thing, Others believe that we should try to cooperate more, rather than competing against each other Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some individuals argue that competition at workplace, at school, and in daily life is beneficial, while others advocate for increased cooperation over competition among each other.In my opinion, I tend to believe that cooperation is more crucial than competition since it will enhance the relationship and trust among the participants. The competition drives individuals for excellence. Racing could foster the employees and the students for continuous improvement in their performance and skills. Furthermore, the financial incentives play a huge role in the progression of the company and developing creativity among the participants. All these factors provide a successful environment for progression. Studies show competition boosts employees' performance and motivations in the workplace. On the other hand, collaborative success has a significant influence on teamwork. By sharing the experiences and the knowledge among the workers or the students, that will impact positively on our society. People could overcome the challenges in their life just by simple advice. In addition, a cooperative environment promotes relationships and trustworthiness, and that will lead to sustainable gain which is convenient for the stakeholders and the employees. For example, research indicates that cooperation enhances the productivity and team cohesion at the workplace. In conclusion, the cooperation among individuals offers positive relationships and builds trust. I believe collaboration should be considered more than competition for a convenient environment away from competitive struggles.