People’s lives are now surrounded by advertisements. This affects what people consider important and has a negative impact on people’s lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that men and women lives are carried around advertisements and this affects the priority of people,and also show negative impacts on their life. I totally agree with this statement because advertisements influence people's to buy unnecessary products and also show negative imapct on mental as well as on health. The primary reason is that adverts heavily influence on people's mind. It made them purchase unnecessary products,and create financial stress on them. People most likely to buy new products in order to stay update with trend and fashion,eventually, this leds to financial strain on their mind. For instance, in India, most of the bollywood actor purchase buy property and at the end some of the property ceased due to unable to pay full loan of the house. Another reason in which adverts influence people to buy acoholic drinks which shows bad effect on men and womens women's health. In most cases, people who addicted to alcohol are more attracted to alcoholic adverts,and this sway people's to buy the drink as soon as possible. The purpose of adverts are to sell more and more even it causes illnesses like obesity, stroke and diabetes etc. For examaple, Hennessy adverts often portay attractive men and women in a luxurious setting,drinking cognac with beautiful woman. In conclusion, there is no doubt that in a current time people lives are surrounded by advertising and this shows negative impact on people's live by making them purchase unwanted products and influence them to buy alcoholc alcohol drinks which could create major health issues.