Many children this days have an unhealthy lifestile. Both parents and schools are responsible for solving this problem.

Unhealthy lifestyle become more and more common among younger generation. Although, parents and academics should take obligation to find a solution, industries which produce items for children are responsible as well. Both parents and schools should take responsability for younger generations' lifestyle, since parents are role model, while academics could provide lessons at gym about being fit. Children would try to copy parents' nutrition wherease schools would teach how to be healthy through sport. For instance, when parents consume products with high nutrition value like veggies, children include same cousins in their daily diet. In addition physical activities conducted by tutors at academs academy were supportable for youngers. Thus, if parents and academics show how to be healthy, childrens will try to go through this tips. On the other hand, companies which create goods for children such us snacks or gadgets should consider about an answer, because of the reason that their products would also have enormous impact. Children usually apply items which they have seen from advertisiments, so corporations should make and promote healthy things. For example, when industries make not only attractive advertiseme advertisements, but also eco friendy items like snacks without sugar or sport equipments, children have control in their weight and activity hours. Therefore, it is corporations obligation to solve the issue. To conclude, although parents and academics could have footprint ob children mind about healthy lifestile lifestyles, industries would have greater influence. If busnisess manade about it earlier, we would not have youngers who suffer from lack of activity or outweight.