It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for sport or music, and others are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

A considerable amount of people think that some people are born with God gifted talents while, on the other hand, some people claims that any children can become a musician or sports person by teaching. According to me, if children are teached in the right way they surely become better than the people born with talents. On the one hand, the main reason is that people born with sport or music talent someday become arrogant beacuse of their talents. They feel proud of being talented that they do not need to do any work on their skills. For example, one of my friend was born with sports skill. He was very proud that he is different in skills from everyone else. Therefore, he did not do any work on his skill. He became arrogant of his skills and in result, he failed badly. On the other hand, some people claims that children without talent can be taught to become a good sports person or musician. This is because they know that they are not born with talent therefore, they have to do hardwork. They are teached to work on their skills and be consistend and do a lot of hardwork. They are teached to be remain down to earth. For instance, my brother was very fond of music. He was taught in the right way to become a good musician. In conclusion, although talent born people are better than the ones that are without talent however, if children are taught in the right way they will become good sports person or musician.