Some people say companies should require all employees to wear uniforms at work. Others think it is unnecessary. Discuss both view and give your own opinion.

Employees should be requested to wear uniforms from their companies, whereas others argue that there should not be this regulation. In this essay, I will illustrate both viewpoints and give my view that this restriction may be unnecessary in certain technological companies. On the one hand, wearing uniforms at work can indeed provide some benefits, especially in terms of efficiency. For instance, many industrial companies require their staff must dress in their uniforms, thereby ensuring they can be distinguished specifically. Subsequently, these employees are assigned to various jobs, such as calculating building structure, producing materials to build, or negotiating with other companies, by their managers. Consequently, with these clear distinctions, employees can work more efficiently as well as be allocated various missions more instantaneously. On the other hand, some technological institutions may not consistently consider the importance of wearing uniforms. This is because innovations are the vitally important element, which they desire. For example, many technological innovations, such as augmented reality, artificial intelligence, and micro LED, must be continuously discussed that could be created. To achieve these techniques, engineers should pay more attention to their communication and interpersonal skills or academic knowledge, thereby being more likely to innovate their experiments or research and ultimately develop different cutting-edge techniques. As a result, this is why some companies do not emphasize that their employees should wear uniforms. In conclusion, despite the fact that requiring all staff to wear uniforms at work can indeed present certain benefits, particularly in terms of efficiency, some technological companies may contend that innovations are their major development. Therefore, this is why I think that this demand might be redundant as other developments are more vital than that of uniform restrictions.