Do you think it is important to protect animals? What can be done to deal with this problem?

Animals are unique creatures which are spread based on different species all over the world. Hence in this essay, I will discuss why they must be protected and present some measures that can be taken to solve this issue. Nowadays, there are many species of animals which are extinct because of human activities; therefore, we must help to conserve them owing to their presence in their natural habitat. Other than that, their existence can be used both for scientific knowledge development and maintaining an environment that depends on the availability of certain species which might have an impact on the cycle of the food chains. Based on my experience, if there is an animal missing in a food chain, it will damage their cycle because there will be instability in the system of the food chain. Nevertheless, there are steps which can be taken by us to protect animals. First, we must build a conservation area to save the animals from illegal hunting to avoid more extinction of certain species Moreoever, animal campaigns and educating people since childhood regarding taking care of the natural habitat of animals can build a chemistry between humans and animals which will help to protect the animals in longer periods of time. In conclusion, we must protect animals because they are one of the main subjects which help us to keep the stability of the environment and food chain, and scientific purposes by providing conservation areas and implementing animal campaigns, as well as environmental education.