Question- Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

It is argued that each nation should decline the intake of natural fuels like oil and gas and the global community must act instantly to impel it. This essay will totally agree with that statement because consuming too many fuel can lead to global warming and the waste can harm human health. Firstly, the important thing is that the main reason for global warming is consuming a lot of fuel. Additionally, from consuming this fossil, air getting more and more dirty and of that influence nitrogen layer becomes weaker, which leads to the growth of temperature. For example, for many years now scientists from around the world have been telling us that this is the biggest danger for all humanity and one of the ways to stop it is to prevent people from consuming a large amount of fuel in our transport. Secondly, this can be very dangerous for human health and the body. In the 21st century, there are a lot of diseases that are influenced by dirty air. For instance, my friend Arman had one of these diseases and doctors say that this disease is because of dirty air and in our day a huge amount of people have illnesses from this problem. For that reason, people must stop using way a lot of fuel and take electric cars to prevent it. In conclusion, consuming of fuel must be reduced because it is very dangerous for humanity and can lead to big catastrophic like global warming.