Some people think it is important for children to take lessons outside classroom for example by visiting places such as local companies or public buildings do you agreed or disagree

People have different views about whether children to take lessons outside classroom for example by visiting places such as local companies or public buildings.in this essay I will present agreement supporting that statement, after which some aspect that will be discussed. On the one hand people agree with the statement for many important reasons the most critical is that studying outside the school become the learning attractive the students make more interaction with teacher and students moreover, the students focus more. For example average intelligence children increased except learning outside compare children how learn inside classroom. On the other hands, some people oppose in this statement for many vital reasons the most important that it is Too many buildings make learning distracting. The External influences become learning difficulties. In conclusion no doubt people different views some one agree with this statement and other opposite that. In my opinion I agree with this statement should children learn outside classroom become learn more interesting and every people like to learn outside. I encourage in this type of learn.