Many people argue that in order to improve educational quality, high school students are encouraged to make comments or even critisism on their teachers. Others think it will lead to loss of respect and discipline in the classroom. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is argued that improving educational standards has become mandatory in this contemporary era and pupils are encouraged to give information regarding teaching methods how they are taught in classes by tutors, whereas, some people are opposite of this notion. I believe teaching methods should be rectified if required in order to rise educational quality and I will discuss both sides of the essay in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, folks who opine students feedback not only becomes cause of interruption in discipline but also loss of respect are considering that certain students may utilize this opportunity to target teachers personally rather than offering constructive criticism. For example, if a student is not studying well in the class and get punished from a teacher who done this for his/her bright future then student might provide feedback negatively to get revenge from the teacher, therefore, although this technique can increase class standards with the help of students feedback, sometimes it can have negative impact on teacher image and class discipline. On the other side, it is always thought that why does teaching feedback seem mandatory? This is because encouraging students to provide feedback can help identify teaching methods that are ineffective, leading to adjustments that enhance learning. For example, some teaching government jobs are obtained by giving money and people do not have appropriate skills in order to teach schoolers. Also, tutors have lack of teaching methods and they do not know how to teach today's youth, that is the reason students should be asked to make comments to get high quality in education system. This method will bring brilliant education system for new generation. In conclusion, although students feedback might effect good teacher's reputation due to some student's revenge, we can not neglect positive sides of this initiative which will bring more valuable study techniques in coming years due to current student's comments on teaching methods.