SOME PEOPLE SAY THAT ART (EX. PAINTING, MUSIC, POETRY, ETC.) CAN BE MADE BY EVERYONE WHEREAS OTHERS BELIEVE THAT IT CAN ONLY BE MADE BY THOSE WITH SPECIAL ABILITY. DISCUSS BOTH VIEWS AND GIVE YOUR OPINION.

These days, people think the art is easy for all but its not like that so, some people think the art is very eassy, while others believe that is not like he think. This essay will discuss both sides and will draw my personal conclusion. In one hand, the art give people pushed for everything, also maket the mood for people in the hight.There are many people sayed the art is very eassy. For example, we can learned bay any wabe or youtube or some think like that. Also we can take some video in social media, after that will be famouse like any people before. In the other hand, the art is not eassy, and not all guys we can maket that.To illustrate, all people want to larned the all part of art should training two or three month. Becouse the music have a many section, also the painting. In addition, if people need to learn how we can painting or play in music we should ask some experienced personal to now.For an instance, there are many people gived corsses for how need to learn any think in art bay money. In conclusion, after analysis of both point view, the art is very nice hope and there are many faimous in this world its professional in this hope. I believe that, there is nothing not eassy in this world but we should tired for that.