The number of people who are overweight or obese is far higher than in previous generations. What are the reasons for this, and how can the problem be tackled?

These days, the percentage of people who are eating unhealthy sustenance without doing exercise has risen, due to many reasons This essay will discuss and draw my personal conclusion. On the one hand, there are a lot of restaurants, and fast foodstuffs has become more common Firstly, there is something called delivery so they are making it easy for you to order eatables that has a huge quantity of oil, which leads us to the main problem, for instance, Ahmed ordered victuals 5 days a week through apps, after 3 months he is wondering why am I acquiring weight? Moreover, the reason is obvious. On the other hand, The problems can be handled only if the government prevents the delivery apps; they also need to force people to eat healthy comestibles. and do some sports every day, such as running, jogging eating vegetables according to a renowned magazine related to health life has published that walking for half an hour each day could assist you to loss weight also it will protect your body from kidney diseases. In addition, I believe that eating too much provisions will cause problems I am not against rations but against the obese and overweight. For me, I eat 200 calories each day as an adult person and then I swim to burn them, I have found new research on the internet about obesity and burning viands the website says that swimming is the best and the fastest solution to get rid of the calories. In conclusion, I am delighted that I wrote this statement Moreover, people are now aware of what is happening in our community and how we can stand In the way of obesity.