Some people think that exercise is the key to health while others feel that having a balanced diet is more important . Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

It is argued whether it is significant to take of health by having a nutritional diet or whether an active lifestyle is the to the overall feeling of humans. Although engaging yourself in various activities allows you to control your weight, I believe that eating properly provides an opportunity to regulate your overall well-being. From one perspective, regular physical activities assist in gaining a fit body. Not only do workouts reduce the extra body kilograms, but they also increase the speed of blood circulation through the vessels and cells. Moreover, this factor boosts the mood of people as it contributes to releasing more hormones of happiness such as serotonin and dopamine. For example, statistics by the Ministry of Health and Wellbeing of Kazakhstan prove that the possibility percentage of depression disturbance is 38% less noticed in individuals who do sports habitually. Exercises and frequent body movements are also prescribed for patients suffering from mental illnesses by doctors. From other perspectives, proper nutrition provides essential vitamins and minerals, improving the function of organs and enhancing the immune system. Having implemented nutritional meals into their intake, people can guarantee themselves slow ageing and beautiful skin. According to the saying "You are what you eat", humans are able to prevent a number of ailments and deficiencies of vitamins, caused by the intake of harmful food, such as saturated and trans fats, refined sugar and excessive intake of gluten in their diet. For instance, Japanese people are considered to be the healthiest and longest-living nation in the world, as their cuisine consists of generally green vegetables, fish and herbal tea, which are full of nutrients and fibre. In conclusion, even though regular activities play a crucial role in maintaining a fit shape, I reckon that the proper immune system of individuals can be regulated after acquiring proper eating habits.