Society is based on rules and laws. If individuals were free to do whatever they want to do, it could not function. To what extent do you agree or disagree with the above statement? (22/08)

While it is widely debated about society should be based on rules and laws-based or not in order to create peaceful communities, others argue that such rules can some how restricted or limits our right and autonomy in some ways. The reasons why I support this statement towards regulations-driven society is essential will be elaborated on in this essay. To begin with, it may seem sensible for some to believe that a universal agreement among the members and consequences of particular actions is crucial for the society. This is possibly because the more people it have the greater attitudes it will be which can contributing to conflicts later on. Take group-work, for example; a groups of people from different background tend to have unique thoughts about something and if they all do things freely without any rules stated conflicts among people can be happened. From my point of view, though some people migh opposed this idea as they viewed it as a violation toward one's autonomy to do something freely. Hence, I strongly agree with legal-controlled society as it provided with logical and written agreement toward some actions as well as including solid actions on how to dealt Change the form of the verb deal show examples with certain cases for those who break the rules. Murdering and slaughthering, for instance, it is obvious that this is an example for one's taken others people live which can be implemented as they violate the right for living of the others and punishment toward such inhumane actions should be regulated for dealing with these incidents like life-long imprisonment or sentenced to death will make people in the community to fear and limit this actions. In summary, although it is undeniable that rules sometime violate one's autonomy to do something freely, I am of the opinion that a society controlled with legal commands can prevent conflicts and tragedy from those who violate it.