Should university education be free for all students, or not?

Our topic today is "Should university education be free for all students, or not?" Firstly, it would be good if the government gave students a chance. Poor but intelligent students should be able to use this chance. I mean, people may be pauper but somebodies of them deserve better education. In conclusion, it isn' t their choice, you know. Besides it, they actually need it. Because, if they can' t admission to the university after finishing high school, in the future all of that people can' t find job for themselves. It means, they may live unhappily in the dest of their life. In addition, if we should think the worst situation, these people may get depressed for being unemployed. We have to tell the truths. These situations always happen and they are reasons why university education should be free. Also young people's support is big thing for every country. For instance, after graduation they can create their own business. It may be commerce, agriculture, tourism and so on. But uneducated people probably can' t do that. After all, if you ask my answer, yes, I think university education should be free. In conclusion, to make people happy is good think, isn' t it?