In some countries, most people prefer to rent their homes rather than buying them.what are some of the advantages and disadvantages of renting homes ?

Renting a house or accommodation might be beneficial to most individuals in some nations compared to purchasing their own properties. This essay will describe both the benefits and drawbacks of this circumstance regarding budget and convenience with some relevant examples. Firstly, there are a number of possible strengths regarding renting a property. One outstanding advantage is that it does not require a lot of budget for contract registration. For example, a graduate student who might have not started a job may rent an apartment to live near their workplace. This is such a great benefit in terms of affordable prices for them. Another supportive reason is the flexibility of the housing movement. In case of obtaining a new job offer in other areas, relocating to a new place nearby might be considerably beneficial to a new lifestyle, such as commuting. Furthermore, instead of investing much money in purchasing, all tenants do not need to be responsible for any extra expense, such as paying interest rates. In contrast, it is argued that renting an accommodation for living might be meaningless for some individual proposes in the long-term period. To exemplify this drawback, paying rent periodically to owners or landlords for years might not be mentally worth it in comparison with buying their own houses. Individuals might also feel like living in someone's house,not their own. Additionally, the tenants can not completely adjust any infrastructure or layout of the accommodation because those belong to the landlord's right. To conclude, the possible advantages somewhat outweigh the disadvantages of this trend in case of low budget and flexibility of relocating. However, making a decision to either rent or purchase a house depends on individual aspects along with their long-term goals.