In some countries, more a more people are hiring a personal fitness trainer, rather than playing sports or doing exercise classes. What are the reason for this? Is this a positive or a negative development?

The essay should describe why people rather are hiring a personal fitness trainer than playing sports or doing exercise classes. Firstly, finally more and more people wanted to take care about their body. However, they wanted more effective result for short time, they don´t have lots of free time for their personal activities and rather take a personal fitness trainer, who take care only about their body and offers a private training with include for example healty health diet what is also a lot important for their body and the last feedbacks. You can before start the training to aggre with your trainer which results you want to get for example after 3 or 6 months. Also you have more opinions with the personal trainer than if you doing only exercise classes and playing sports. Secondly, each sides have yours positive and negative developments. For example, the personal trainer can be for a lot of people so expensive than the exercise classes, however the trainer should teach you how more effective you can exercise each part of your body, it is big benefit for you. And next, you can lost a lot of weights for short time and you can aggree the personal trainig if you have free time - whit this you save a lot of your time than you have to visit sport / exercise classess only in the specific time. For some people is so importat to do exercise without other people and have time for yourself, but for some people,it is better to meet with 10 -15 people during the classes. In conclusion, it depends what are your pluses and minuses and than you can choise what you want. In the sport world is a lot of opinions what you can do.