Some people say that school should reward students who show the best academic results, while other believe that it is more important to reward students who show improvements. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Schools are the best place to achieve a good career.where we can see many students they may be academically intelligent or not. Although,few people believe that school should give award for students who acquire achievements in their curriculum. Whereas,some people conversely think that academies should offer gift for students,who show progress in their studies.But I strongly agree with the first statement. This essay will articulate both views and predominant reasons for agreement in detail along with a relevant conclusion. To commence with, some parents argue that institutions should distribute prize for talented students. Because this kind of method can influence the attitude towards the study which helped the listeners to indulge in studies. Moreover, students can understand it is their responsibility to study and they can create a good future ahead. Furthermore, this kind of attitude inspire them to study well. To illustrate, when I was a student, I received donation for first rank. This helped me to concentrate on studies and achieve more scholarships. On the other hand, some faults opine that learners who show changes in studies, must provide grant. I think it is not a good attitude, because students will think that this much is enough to earn reward.They never give attention on studies. This make negative impact on their lives. For instance, according to the survey, 25 percentage of students show less interest to reach on the top rank. In conclusion, reward should give students,who deserve it and encourage other students to reach in a top rank. Both views influence students positively or negatively.So I strongly agree with first statement.