‏Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. ‏To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

In this contemporary world, Music become a source of unity among individuals regardlesss of their belongings and ages of the human. I strongly agreed with this above mentioned notion because music brings all humans together under one roof and also helpfull in the treatment of mental issues. Music of any generation becomes the symbol of prosperity. They attracts the human eithert it belongs to any religion or having any culture. Now a days, punjabi music is the most popular among youth specially. For instance, few days back i got a chance to attend the concert in lahore city. people of different ages came to attend the concert mostly old and young person. Crowd consist of thousands of audience from different community like sikh, and some foreigners too. In recent times anxiety and stress were more common even in young generation due to imbanlce in work-life. People work hard all the day and burning the midnight to fullfil the financial requirements of family. Therefore, people would love to listen music to lower down mental stress. Music not only provide relief but also boost up the energy to perform work more effectively. For example in mental care hospital (Rehabilitation center), there is special time for all the patient to listen music daily. this musical therapy bring may changes in their mental health. Thus, it is concluded that music bring the human together and play a healthy role in life.