Recent advances in air travel have focused only on those sitting in upper class and have left other passengers with no benefits. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is no denying the fact that the Latest advances in air trips have focused only on those sitting in first and business class and have left other passengers with no benefits. It is a commonly held belief that those who pay more will get special treatment, while others sit in small chairs that will hurt their backbone. There is no argument that opposes it. In my opinion, I consider, that every airways company should take care of each person on their plane, without discrimination. To begin with, The people who are about to purchase their tickets have to communicate with the firm and ask them everything that they want to know. In other words, Check if they have all your needs. In addition, I would recommend you to search about the seats on the Internet and also search for the comments from other experiences. For example, in "Tom and The Company" Tom wanted to get a refund for his money due to some issues with the company about the seats and the drinks. Another point to consider, is every single thing you have heard about the flights,t buy it because sometimes it could be a lie. It is possible that Some of the lies are true but mostly they aren't. Moreover, A lot of people like to destroy their reputations and say stuff which is wrong for many companies while the opposite. Nevertheless, There no reason for what they are doing. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe that too many airways are good, and there are also the baddest, you just have to pick the right one, and the most suitable for you.