Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems as well as practical problems To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is commonly argued that speaking a foreign language in a different nation can cause severe social and practical issues. I completely disagree with this statement and in this essay, I will give explanation for my opinion. to begin, when a person decides to migrate to a new country, he has to fare language barriers. However, when an individual speaks with the residents o that country he get used to in speaking a foreign language, which lan be a prevelige for him. in different ways Firstly, learning a new language will boost his confidence level. here, he will have more. confidence on himself that he can do anything he wants in the new nation. such as: applying for different jobs, talking with other people with more confidence and making new friends. Secondly, an international language like english can prove: to be very benefical in paractical work because it is spoken all around the world. Therefore, by getting full command on speaking english can amples a person carrer oppurnities because in many jobs the requirement is to speak english fluently. For instance, when applying fora foreign online jobs, which are more profitable than the national jobs. The applicant have to show his englih speaking skills. to pass the interview. LasHly, foreign languges do not cause any social problems - However, not learning them correctly can cause. This is because, when residing in a new country you should have atleast mediocre level of language proficiency to communicate with the citizens. In conclusion, speaking a. new language does not cause any problem. However, it can improve our communication abilities resulting in more confidence on ourselves and help us thrive in a new country.