Advertising is all around us; it is an unavoidable part of everyone’ life. Some people say that advertising is a positive part of our lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

‏Advertising has become a part of our lives. It is a highly debatable issue whether advertising is beneficial for people, or whether it has a bad impact on people's lives. I contend that advertising plays a vital role in individual lives. ‏Some people say that frequent exposure to advertising can lead to a reduction the attention to work and study. People may exaggerate in following the new current events. I think that they are totally wrong. Advertising aids individuals in looking for the best product and it takes a short time. As a result, people can manage their time to balance work and watching advertising. Furthermore, advertising can sometimes be misleading, providing false information or exaggerating the benefits of a products.To illustrate, some brands like candy,have a lot of accept from people due to the over exaggerating. ‏Contrary to individuals advertising provides us with new information about good products. If people miss the advertising, they will probably have no awareness of new and current technology. For example, without advertising many of today’s brands like KFC could be unknown to people. Thus, it facilitates what people need to buy. Moreover, advertising touches on social issues. It is not only for entertainment, but it also can solve many problems in society. For instance,many professionals like photographers, singers and printers have a chance to get money, so this may reduce the unemployment rate and enhance living standards. In conclusion, it is certainly true that advertising has gradually taken place in our daily activities. I totally agree that advertising is helpful and beneficial for us. Therefore, everyone should follow positive advertising.