In spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this the case? What can be done about this problem? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience.

In this modern era, population is increasing rapidly all around the world. Therefore, agricultural needs are increasing and despite the advancements in the agriculture fields, people are still suffering from hunger. In this essay, I will explain the reasons and solution for thisproblem. To begin, food is a basic need of mankind and people cannot survive without it, but due to constant increase in the number of population, there are more mouths to be fed than the availability of food. hence, individuals all around the globle are getting hungry. For instance, After covid-19,agricultural needs declined because of significant loss of lives in every part of the world. In addition, because larger amount of money is spend on farming, the farming goods such as rice, fruits are getting more expensive and out of range of a middle class person. Therefore, majority of people, who cannot afford such an expensive goods, are suffering from hunger. As an illustration, In my country, when tomates price surged in 2018, the consumers started raising their voiles that they cannot afford such an expensive vegetable. However, there is one noteworthy solution of the afformentioned problem that is getting control on the population rate by raising awarness among couples about the advantages of small families. This can be done by media, social platforms and this will surley control the birth rate of children. By having less population the need for food will also be lessened, hence, no one will suffers from hunger. In conclusion, individuals are getting hungry because of high prices and more consumers of food. However, this can be improved by having less bith rate.