Today, more people are travelling than ever before. Why is this the case? What are the benefits of travelling for the traveller?

It is argued that traveling is now more popular than in earlier decades due to several great reasons. Despite this, It can be said that holidays are mandatory to overcome the burden of life in these busy lifestyles. This essay will shed light on all its positive factors in further discussion. The primary initiative is the promotions from the government. In other words, to expand the culture and increase the income of a nation, authorities, release, commercial ads on TV, in newspapers, and on social networking sites. These advertisements show schemes of the government like free Visa and discounts on accommodation etc. Other than this, it is inevitable that we are living hectic lives which exhaust us easily. So to relieve that stress, vacation is a perfect solution for a majority of individuals on this planet. The main advantage of traveling in this 24th century is the generation of income. By that I mean, that in this technology era, every single human being is connected with each other through entertaining sites that offer money if you share useful content on their websites. For instance, the popular YouTuber Dhruv Rathee’ Has his own traveling vlog channel that generates around $20,000 per month from YouTube. Not just that most of the traveling bloggers say that traveling is a therapy that helps to heal your brain and expand your knowledge of various cultures as well. In conclusion, overall, the change in the traveling sector is a win-win situation for both the parties, citizens, and governments. It expands our knowledge and experience to a large extent.