Some people believe that school students should be separated based on their abilities and talented, while others think that all students should study together. Discuss both views and express your opinion.

There is no denying the fact that Some people believe that school students should be separated based on their abilities and talents, while others think that all students should study together. while it is a commonly held belief that Some folks believe that school students should be separated based on their abilities, there are other people against this idea. There is an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, I consider that the person who presented this clue should be punished for it. To begin with, abilities and talents, are almost the same as the people who have voted for them. In other words, Some women and men believe that this idea is the best option they have for a better world. in addition, there are unstabilized people and the opposite. For example, in the story of "Robert and the Clue" when he submitted his idea to the King of Spain about killing an innocent group of people. Another point to consider, Is that not everything you see is the truth, Sometimes it could be not, just follow your heart because the people who want to separate the students because of their abilities that is not a good idea the people will be destroyed by the inside. It is also possible to say that all the other people who are against this idea are genius people due multi reasons one of them, Is separates the students will cost the country money despite the other students being mad and angry. Moreover, I consider that the government will not go easy with these ideas. For instance, in the famous accident "China with Armond" the guy suggests that boys should be separated from girls. To sum up, despite people having different views, I believe that students should be together so that they can engage with each other and learn more skills.