In recent years, many small local shops have closed because customers travel to large shopping centres or mall to do their shopping. Is this positive kr negative development?

In many parts of the world, many people are going to the mall for shopping. Meanwhile, it has a negative impact on local shops and it has changed the way people shopping. This essay believes shopping in the mall is more effective. For the following reasons. Is this the most effective ways? First of all, I believe that the mall provides job opportunities for many people in some places. This is a good solution to develop the city, and those people can look for experience or make a network with each other. For example, at 1 mall or large shopping centre, there are types of work. Besides, it offers a wider range of products in the one place and gets good service. Secondly, at mall provides a place to relax and play. After bored from work a lot of people need to go out and play with their children, and the mall is a good place to quality time with family. For example, at the mall there are playgrounds, enjoy with a cup of coffee to tea, or watching some favourite movie in the cinema. Additionally, we can buy some dress, like clothes or pants, even it is more expensive but it has good quality. Furthermore, we can find local or international brands, such as Nike, Dior, etc. and this product is not available in the local or small shops. In conclusion, while a few claim there are negative impacts for local shops. However, large shopping centres clearly give a positive impact on several people. Therefore, the government should to give education to small shops about the positive impact of the mall.